Jim Ford - The Sounds Of Our Time (2007) [Country Rock]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 22287
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Jim Ford - The Sounds Of Our Time (2007) [Country Rock]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 01 Jun 2016, 06:11

Artist: Jim Ford
Album: The Sounds Of Our Time
Genre: Country Rock
Label: Bear Family
Released: 2007
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Harlan County (Jim Ford/James Ford)
02. I'm Gonna Make Her Love Me (Jim Ford)
03. Changing Colors (Suzanna Jordan)
04. Dr. Handy's Dandy Candy (Jim Ford)
05. Love on My Brain (Jim Ford)
06. Long Road Ahead (Bonnie and Delaney Bramlett/Carl Radle)
07. Under Construction (Jim Ford)
08. Working My Way to L.A. (Jim Ford/Lolly Vegas)
09. Spoonful (Willie Dixon)
10. To Make My Life Beautiful (Alex Harvey)
11. Big Mouth U.S.A. (bonus track) (Jim Ford)
12. 36 Inches High (bonus track) (Jim Ford)
13. Sounds of Our Time (bonus track) (Jim Ford)
14. Chain Gang (bonus track) (Jim Ford)
15. I Wonder What They'll Do With Today (bonus track) (Jim Ford)
16. Go Through Sunday (bonus track) (Jim Ford)
17. She Turns My Radio On (bonus track) (Jim Ford)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”