Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Johnny ''Guitar'' Watson - Space Guitar (2006) [Texas Blues, West Coast Blues]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Johnny ''Guitar'' Watson - Space Guitar (2006) [Texas Blues, West Coast Blues]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 01 Jun 2016, 06:30

Artist: Johnny ''Guitar'' Watson
Album: Space Guitar
Genre: Texas Blues, West Coast Blues
Label: Proper Sales & Dist.
Released: 2006
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. No I Can't
02. Motor Head Baby
03. Highway 60
04. Sad Fool
05. I Got Eyes
06. What's Going On
07. Walkin' to My Baby
08. Thinking
09. Space Guitar
10. Half Pint-A-Whiskey
11. Gettin' Drunk
12. You Can't Take It With You
13. Hot Little Mama
14. I Love to Love You
15. Too Tired
16. Don't Touch Me
17. Those Lonely, Lonely Nights
18. Someone Cares for Me

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”