Eddie 'Guitar Slim' Jones - The Things That I Used To Do (1996) [Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 25182
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Eddie 'Guitar Slim' Jones - The Things That I Used To Do (1996) [Blues]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 05 Feb 2016, 09:50

Artist: Eddie 'Guitar Slim' Jones
Album: The Things That I Used To Do
Genre: Blues
Label: Promo Sound AG
Released: 1996
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Sufferin' Mind
02. Stand By Me
03. Guitar Slim
04. Bad Luck Blues
05. Trouble Don't Last
06. The Things I Used To Do
07. Well I Done Got Over It
08. Story Of My Life
09. Letter To My Girlfriend
10. Bad Luck Is On Me (Woman Troubles)
11. New Arrival
12. Crying In The Morning
13. Standing At The Station
14. Reap That You Sow
15. Quicksand
16. You're Gonna Miss Me
17. You Give Me Nothing But The Blues
18. Going Down Slow
19. Something To Remeber You By
20. Down Through The Years
21. I Hurts To Love Someone
22. Hello, How Ya Bin, Goodbye
23. When There's No Way Out

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”