Richard Galliano - Gallianissimo (2001) [Contemporary Jazz]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Latin, Afro-Beat, Afro-Cuban, Klezmer Jazz, Tango Nuevo, Bossa Nova
User avatar
Posts: 22438
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Richard Galliano - Gallianissimo (2001) [Contemporary Jazz]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 12 Jun 2016, 08:43

Artist: Richard Galliano
Album: Gallianissimo
Genre: Contemporary Jazz
Label: Dreyfus Jazz
Released: 2001
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
  1. New York Tango
  2. Laurita
  3. Waltz for Nicky
  4. Invierno portenho
  5. J.F.
  6. Caruso
  7. Fou rire
  8. La valse a Margaux
  9. Giselle
  10. Viaggio
  11. Spleen
  12. Tango pour Claude
  13. La Javanaise
  14. Leo, estante num instante
  15. Oblivion

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “World Fusion, Ethnic Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”