Howard Hewett - Allegiance (1992) [Soul, R&B]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Funk, Soul, R&B
User avatar
Posts: 20985
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Howard Hewett - Allegiance (1992) [Soul, R&B]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 12 Jun 2016, 09:31

Artist: Howard Hewett
Album: Allegiance
Genre: Soul, R&B
Label: Elektra
Released: 1992
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. To Thee I Pray (Intro)
2. Save Your Sex For Me
3. Allegiance
4. Can We Try Again
5. How Fast Forever Goes
6. Can't Get Over Your Love
7. To Thee I Pray (Interlude)
8. Say You Will
9. Take It To The Highest
10. From This Day On
11. Ronnie-O
12. Masquerade
13. Just Like A Woman
14. To Thee I Pray

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Funk, Soul, R&B (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”