Lola Haag - Romantico (2016) [Vocal Jazz, Latin]; FLAC (tracks)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 24589
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Lola Haag - Romantico (2016) [Vocal Jazz, Latin]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 06 Feb 2016, 11:41

Artist: Lola Haag
Album: Romantico
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Latin
Origin: USA
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
01. Aquellos Ojos Verdes
02. Somos Novios
03. Perfidia
04. Sabor A Mi
05. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
06. La Media Vuelta
07. Solamente Una Vez
08. Besame Mucho
09. Esta Tarde Vi Llover
10. Piel Canela
11. Historia De Un Amor
12. Amor, Amor, Amor
13. La Sombra De Tu Amor
14. Quien Sera

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”