Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Lou Rawls - Stormy Monday (1962) [R&B, Blues, Soul]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Lou Rawls - Stormy Monday (1962) [R&B, Blues, Soul]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 25 Jun 2016, 06:47

Artist: Lou Rawls with Les McCann Ltd.
Album: Stormy Monday
Genre: R&B, Blues, Soul
Label: Blue Note
Released: 1962
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. (They Call It) Stormy Monday [0:03:45.68]
02. God Bless the Child [0:04:30.07]
03. See See Rider [0:03:11.45]
04. Willow Weep for Me [0:05:57.03]
05. I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town [0:04:00.15]
06. In the Evening (When the Sun Goes Down) [0:03:28.65]
07. 'Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do [0:02:45.72]
08. Lost and Lookin' [0:03:12.23]
09. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water [0:03:55.35]
10. Sweet Lover [0:03:08.17]
11. Blues Is a Woman [0:02:58.18]
12. A Little Les of Lou's Blues [0:02:23.65]
13. (They Call It) Stormy Monday - alternate take [0:02:59.62]

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”