Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Quincy Jones - Q's Jook Joint (1995) [Crossover Jazz]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Jazz-Rock, Jazz-Funk, Jazzy Blues
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Quincy Jones - Q's Jook Joint (1995) [Crossover Jazz]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 30 Jun 2016, 06:27

Artist: Quincy Jones
Album: Q's Jook Joint
Genre: Crossover Jazz
Released: 1995
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Jook Joint Intro
02. Let The Good Times Roll
03. Coll Joe, Mean Joe (Killer Joe)
04. You Put A Move On My Heart
05. Rock With You
06. Moody's Mood For Love
07. Stomp
08. Jook Joint Reprise (Let The Good Times Roll)
09. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
10. Is It Love That We're Missin'
11. Heaven's Girl
12. Stuff Like That
13. Slow Jams
14. At The End Of The Day (Grace)
15. Jook Joint Outro

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Jazz Fusion (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”