Ida Sand - The Gospel Truth (2011) [Soul, Funk, Gospel]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Funk, Soul, R&B
User avatar
Posts: 21034
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Ida Sand - The Gospel Truth (2011) [Soul, Funk, Gospel]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 30 Jun 2016, 07:07

Artist: Ida Sand
Album: The Gospel Truth
Genre: Soul, Funk, Gospel
Label: ACT
Released: 2011
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. Eyes On The Prize (traditional)
2. Ain’t No Sunshine (Withers, Bill )
3. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother (Scott, Bobby / Russell, Sidney)
4. A Change Is Gonna Come (Cooke, Sam)
5. Have A Talk With God (Wonder, Stevie / Hardaway, Calvin)
6. I Wanna Know What Love Is (Jones, Mick)
7. Until The End (Sample, Joe / Phillips, Marita / Labrie, Denise)
8. I Wish I Would Know How (Simone, Nina)
9. Have A Little Faith In Me (Hiatt, John)
10. It Is To Know (Sand, Ida)
11. Like A Prayer (Madonna / Leonard, Patrick)
12. God Only Knows (Wilson, Brian / Asher, Tony)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Funk, Soul, R&B (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”