Juan Carlos Caceres - Tango Negro Trio (2005) [Jazz / Tango]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Latin, Afro-Beat, Afro-Cuban, Klezmer Jazz, Tango Nuevo, Bossa Nova
User avatar
Posts: 24590
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Juan Carlos Caceres - Tango Negro Trio (2005) [Jazz / Tango]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 07 Feb 2016, 16:35

Artist: Juan Carlos Caceres
Album: Tango Negro Trio
Genre: Jazz / Tango
Origin: Argentina
Released: 2005
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
1. Retirada
2. Que Lindo
3. Querer Partir
4. Viva el Candombe Negro
5. Serafin
6. Tango Que Me Hiciste Mal
7. Bar Florida
8. Vendras
9. Este Tango
10. Que Es lo Que Queda
11. Suenos
12. Ciudad de Mi Corazon
13. Choclo
14. Retirada [Piano Solo]

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “World Fusion, Ethnic Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”