Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Thom Rotella - Thom Rotella Band (1987) [Smooth Jazz]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Crossover Jazz, Easy Listening
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Thom Rotella - Thom Rotella Band (1987) [Smooth Jazz]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 10 Jul 2016, 07:38

Artist: Thom Rotella
Album: Thom Rotella Band
Genre: Smooth Jazz
Label: DMP (Digital Music Products)
Released: 1987
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Patti Cake
02. Come Down Easy
03. Naima
04. The Immigrants
05. Song for Leah
06. In the Wind
07. Bring on the Night
08. Summers End
09. Don't Pack Your Bags
10. Little Chubby
11. Never Too Far Away
12. Friends
13. Al Mare
14. Little Dancer

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Smooth, Jazz-Pop (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”