Miranda Lambert - Revolution (2009) [Country]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Country, Bluegrass
User avatar
Posts: 20931
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Miranda Lambert - Revolution (2009) [Country]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 13 Jul 2016, 07:24

Artist: Miranda Lambert
Album: Revolution
Genre: Country
Released: 2009
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. White Liar
02. Only Prettier
03. Dead Flowers
04. Me & Your Cigarettes
05. Maintain The Pain
06. Airstream Song
07. Makin Plans
08. Time To Get A Gun
09. Somewhere Trouble Dont Go
10. The House That Built Me
11. Love Song
12. Heart Like Mine
13. Sin For A Sin
14. Thats The Way The World Goes Round
15. Virginia Bluebell

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Country, Bluegrass (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”