Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Louis Prima - Capitol Collectors Series (1962) [Jazz]; mp3, 256 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Louis Prima - Capitol Collectors Series (1962) [Jazz]; mp3, 256 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 08 Feb 2016, 07:24

Artist: Louis Prima
Album: Capitol Collectors Series
Genre: Jazz
Origin: USA
Released: 1962
Quality: mp3, 256 kbps
1. Just A Gigolo - I Ain't Got Nobody (Medley)
2. Oh Marie
3. Buona Sera
4. Jump, Jive, An' Wail
5. Basin Street Blues - When It's Sleepy Time Down South
6. The Lip
7. Whistle Stop
8. 5 Months, 2 Weeks, 2 Days
9. Banana Split For My Baby
10. There'll Be No Next Time
11. When You're Smiling - The Sheik Of Araby (Medley)
12. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
13. I've Got The World On A String
14. Pennies From Heaven
15. Angelina - Zooma Zooma (Medley)
16. Beep! Beep!
17. Embraceable You - I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
18. That Old Black Magic
19. The Music Goes 'Round And Around
20. Hey, Boy! Hey, Girl!
21. Lazy River
22. I've Got You Under My Skin
23. You're Just In Love
24. Twist All Night

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Jazz (lossy - mp3)”