The Soaked Lamb - Homemade Blues (2007) [Jazz'n'Blues]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 21633
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

The Soaked Lamb - Homemade Blues (2007) [Jazz'n'Blues]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 13 Jul 2016, 07:36

Artist: The Soaked Lamb
Album: Homemade Blues
Genre: Jazz'n'Blues
Label: Panóplia
Released: 2007
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
1. A Coffin for Two [Afonso Cruz] (3:04)
2. The Soaked Lamb [Afonso Cruz, Maria Joao Lima] (3:00)
3. Another Man Done Gone [John A. Lomax, Vera Hall] (1:18)
4. Death Don't Have No Mercy [Rev. Gary Davis] (4:53)
5. Color Blues [Afonso Cruz, Maria Joao Lima] (2:05)
6. Saint James Infermary [Traditional] (3:16)
7. Beer Song (For a Romantic Evening) [Afonso Cruz] (2:13)
8. Miss Celie's Blues [Lionel Richie, Quincy Jones] (2:05)
9. Cause of It All [Chester Burnett] (3:00)
10. Doomed to Heaven Rag [Afonso Cruz, Mariana Lima] (2:41)
11. Tombstones Under Oak Trees [Afonso Cruz] (4:35)
12. Rope Strechin' Blues [Blind Blake] (3:05)
13. Work Song (+ hidden track) [Nat Adderley, Oscar Brown] (4:59)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”