Dinah Washington - The Diva Series (2003) [Vocal Jazz]; mp3, 320 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 17937
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Dinah Washington - The Diva Series (2003) [Vocal Jazz]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 22 Jul 2016, 13:24

Artist: Dinah Washington
Album: The Diva Series
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Verve Records
Released: 2003
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
  1. If I Were A Bell (2:08)
  2. You Do Something To Me (2:24)
  3. What A Difference A Day Made (2:30)
  4. Sometimes I'm Happy (2:19)
  5. Caravan (2:40)
  6. Teach Me Tonight (2:47)
  7. Blue Skies (10:58)
  8. I've Got You Under My Skin (5:22)
  9. Invitation (3:05)
  10. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby? (2:59)
  11. Nothing Ever Changes My Love For You (2:37)
  12. Bargain Day (2:53)
  13. Goodbye (3:23)
  14. Perdido (3:26)
  15. There'll Be A Jubilee (2:09)
  16. I'll Close My Eyes (3:58)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Part of Verve's Diva Series, this Dinah Washington collection serves as a solid introduction to her dynamic work. Featuring such popular Washington mainstays as "What a Diff'rence a Day Made," "If I Were a Bell," and "I'll Close My Eyes," this is a timely introduction to one of the jazz world's most versatile artists. While by no means definitive, at over 14 tracks one could do worse with a single-disc overview than to check this one out first.

Return to “Jazz (lossy - mp3)”