Ella Fitzgerald - The Diva Series (2003) [Vocal Jazz]; mp3, 320 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 20962
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Ella Fitzgerald - The Diva Series (2003) [Vocal Jazz]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 22 Jul 2016, 13:25

Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Album: The Diva Series
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Verve Records
Released: 2003
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
  1. A-Tisket, A-Tasket (2:40)
  2. Oh, Lady, Be Good! (3:16)
  3. (You'll Have To Swing It) Mr. Paganini - Parts 1 & 2 (5:11)
  4. Blue Skies (3:47)
  5. Out Of This World (4:37)
  6. Love Is Here To Stay (3:55)
  7. Just You, Just Me (2:23)
  8. A Night In Tunisia (4:10)
  9. You Leave Me Breathless (3:05)
  10. It's All Right With Me (2:35)
  11. I Can't Give You Anything But Love (3:23)
  12. I Said No (4:04)
  13. Pick Yourself Up (2:09)
  14. Sophisticated Lady (5:22)
  15. How High The Moon (7:00)
  16. Mack The Knife (4:43)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Ella Fitzgerald's entry in the Verve Diva Series is a 16-track compilation that selects tracks from the first three decades of her recording career. Beginning with 1938's smash hit "A-Tisket, A-Tasket," the disc covers her hot and swinging big-band days in the late '30s and early '40s through her triumphant songbook records of the 1950s. The tracks compiled here include some of the songs that she made her own, like "Oh, Lady Be Good," "(You'll Have to Swing It) Mr. Paganini, Pts. 1-2," "How High the Moon," and the song she shares with Bobby Darin, "Mack the Knife," as well as lots of other great songs. There is a cornucopia of Ella collections to choose from; this one is not essential, but does serve as a nice introduction to Ella's early years and peak '50s years, too.

Return to “Jazz (lossy - mp3)”