Sarah Vaughan - The Diva Series (2003) [Vocal Jazz]; mp3, 320 kbps

User avatar
Posts: 22336
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Sarah Vaughan - The Diva Series (2003) [Vocal Jazz]; mp3, 320 kbps

Unread postby Mike1985 » 22 Jul 2016, 13:29

Artist: Sarah Vaughan
Album: The Diva Series
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Verve Records
Released: 2003
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
  1. How High The Moon (2:37)
  2. Cheek To Cheek (5:15)
  3. Misty (3:00)
  4. Old Devil Moon (2:35)
  5. Shake Down The Stars (2:48)
  6. A Sinner Kissed An Angel (3:41)
  7. It's Got To Be Love (2:27)
  8. Just One Of Those Things (2:32)
  9. I'll Never Smile Again (2:35)
  10. I Can't Give You Anything But Love (2:41)
  11. What Is This Thing Called Love? (2:07)
  12. Words Can't Describe (4:33)
  13. Shiny Stockings (3:27)
  14. I Want To Be Happy (2:22)
  15. Tenderly (3:11)
  16. Every Day I Have The Blues (4:26)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Part of Verve's Diva Series, this Sarah Vaughan collection is by no means a definitive look at her career. It is, however, a nice overview featuring a healthy slice of some of her best tracks. Included here are such popular recordings as "How High the Moon," "I Want to Be Happy," and "Misty." While most die-hard collectors will already own these tracks, listeners looking for a truthful introduction to Vaughan's mellow vocal style could do worse than this.

Return to “Jazz (lossy - mp3)”