Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Omara Portuondo - Magia Negra: The Beginning (2014) [Latin Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Latin, Afro-Beat, Afro-Cuban, Klezmer Jazz, Tango Nuevo, Bossa Nova
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Omara Portuondo - Magia Negra: The Beginning (2014) [Latin Jazz]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 23 Jul 2016, 07:54

Artist: Omara Portuondo
Album: Magia Negra: The Beginning
Genre: Latin Jazz
Label: World Village
Released: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Magia Negra
  2. No Puedo Ser Feliz
  3. Besame Mucho
  4. Noche Cubana
  5. Que Emocion
  6. Oguere
  7. Ya No Me Quieres
  8. Adios
  9. El Hombre Que Se Fue
  10. Llanto de Luna
  11. Caravana
  12. No Hagas Caso

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “World Fusion, Ethnic Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”