Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

The Meters - Kickback (2001) [New Orleans Funk]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Funk, Soul, R&B
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

The Meters - Kickback (2001) [New Orleans Funk]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 27 Jul 2016, 09:41

Artist: The Meters
Album: Kickback
Genre: New Orleans Funk
Label: Sundazed Music, Inc.
Released: 2001
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
  1. Big Chief (Earl King)
  2. Come Together (John Lennon, Paul McCartney)
  3. Hang 'Em High (previously unissued version) (Dominic Frontiere)
  4. What More Can I Do (Leo Nocentelli)
  5. Keep on Marching (Funky Soldier)
  6. Jambalaya (Hank Williams)
  7. Down by The River (previously unissued) (Neil Young)
  8. Honky Tonk Woman (previously unissued version) (Mick Jagger, Keith Richards)
  9. He Bite Me * (Joseph Modeliste)
  10. Easy (Trip) * (Arthur Neville, George Porter, Jr)
  11. Rock and Roll Medley: Rockin’ Pneumonia / Something You Got / I Know /Everybody Loves A Lover
  12. All I Do Everyday
  13. Love the One You're With (previously unissued) (Stephen Stills)
  14. A Mother's Love (previously unissued) (Earl King)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Funk, Soul, R&B (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”