Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Kvartet Dubravka Majnarica - 40 Years After (2002) [Accordeon Jazz]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Ragtime, Dixieland, Big Band, New Orleans Jazz, Jump Blues, Neo-Swing
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Kvartet Dubravka Majnarica - 40 Years After (2002) [Accordeon Jazz]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 04 Aug 2016, 07:30

Artist: Kvartet Dubravka Majnarica
Album: 40 Years After
Genre: Accordeon Jazz
Label: TIS
Released: 2002
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
  1. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
  2. Medley: It's The Talk Of The Town / Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  3. Memories Of You
  4. Honeysuckle Rose
  5. Stardust
  6. Charmaine
  7. Ubrat cu zvijezde
  8. Ruby
  9. Bez daha
  10. Laura
  11. Naima
  12. Twilight Time
  13. Oblivion
  14. Forty Years After

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Early Jazz, Swing, Gypsy (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”