Jean Knight - Mr. Big Stuff (1971/1990) [Funk, Soul, R&B]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Funk, Soul, R&B
User avatar
Posts: 21020
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Jean Knight - Mr. Big Stuff (1971/1990) [Funk, Soul, R&B]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 04 Aug 2016, 09:05

Artist: Jean Knight
Album: Mr. Big Stuff
Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B
Label: Stax Records
Released: 1971/1990
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
  1. Mr. Big Stuff (2:48)
  2. A Little Bit Of Something (Is Better Than All Of Nothing) (3:22)
  3. Don't Talk About Jody (2:46)
  4. Think It Over (4:52)
  5. Take Him (You Can Have My Man) (2:34)
  6. You City Slicker (2:55)
  7. Why I Keep Living These Memories (2:55)
  8. Call Me Your Fool If You Want To (3:07)
  9. One-Way Ticket To Nowhere (It's The End Of The Ride) (4:22)
  10. Your Six-Bit Change (2:39)

    Bonus Tracks:
  11. Do Me (Bonus Track) (2:53)
  12. Helping Man (Bonus Track) (2:56)
  13. Carry On (Bonus Track) (2:57)
  14. Save The Last Kiss For Me (Bonus Track) (3:27)
  15. Pick Up The Pieces (Bonus Track) (2:34)
  16. You Think You're Hot Stuff (Bonus Track) (2:29)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Funk, Soul, R&B (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”