Double Trouble - Been A Long Time (2001) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 23877
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Double Trouble - Been A Long Time (2001) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 08 Feb 2016, 18:57

Artist: Double Trouble
Album: Been A Long Time
Genre: Blues Rock
Released: 2001
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
01. Cry Sky - (featuring Malford Milligan)
02. Turn Towards The Mirror - (featuring Charlie Sexton)
03. Say One Thing - (featuring Doyle Bramhall II)
04. Rock And Roll - (featuring Susan Tedeschi/Kenny Wayne Shepherd/Charlie Sexton)
05. Skyscraper - (featuring Malford Milligan)
06. In The Middle Of The Night - (featuring Jimmie Vaughan/Lou Ann Barton)
07. She's Alright - (featuring Doyle Bramhall II)
08. Ground Hog Day - (featuring Jonny Lang)
09. In The Garden - (featuring Susan Tedeschi)
10. Baby, There's No One Like You - (featuring Dr. John)
11. (untitled) - (hidden track)

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”