Updates will not be about a week. Health problems. Hope for understanding.

Miles Davis - Porgy And Bess (1958/1987) [Cool, Experimental Big Band]; FLAC (image+.cue)

West Coast Jazz, Soul-Jazz, Standards
User avatar
Posts: 21605
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Miles Davis - Porgy And Bess (1958/1987) [Cool, Experimental Big Band]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 08 Aug 2016, 12:40

Artist: Miles Davis
Album: Porgy And Bess
Genre: Cool, Experimental Big Band
Label: CBS
Released: 1958/1987
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
  1. The Buzzard Song (4:07)
  2. Bess, You Is My Woman Now (5:12)
  3. Gone (3:39)
  4. Gone, Gone, Gone (2:03)
  5. Summertime (3:19)
  6. Bess, Oh Where's My Bess (4:28)
  7. Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus) (4:40)
  8. Fishermen, Strawberry And Devil Crab (4:07)
  9. My Man's Gone Now (6:13)
  10. It Ain't Necessarily So (4:23)
  11. Here Come De Honey Man (1:12)
  12. I Loves You, Porgy (4:07)
  13. There's A Boat That's Leaving Soon For New York (3:24)

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Mainstream Jazz, Cool (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”