Nicki Parrott - Black Coffee (2010) [Vocal Jazz]; APE (image+.cue)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 22392
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Nicki Parrott - Black Coffee (2010) [Vocal Jazz]; APE (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 28 Aug 2016, 17:13

Artist: Nicki Parrott
Album: Black Coffee
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Venus Records
Released: 2010
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
  1. Dark eyes
  2. Black Coffee
  3. Why don't you do right
  4. Alright,okay,you win
  5. Don't smoke in bed
  6. Fever
  7. Go slow
  8. Hallelujah,i love him so
  9. I'Ve got my love to keep me warm
  10. Just one more chance
  11. No moon at all
  12. Our day will come
  13. So in love
  14. Where or when
  15. When i fall in love

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”