Tasha Taylor - Honey For The Biscuit (2016) [Blues, Soul]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Funk, Soul, R&B
User avatar
Posts: 21034
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Tasha Taylor - Honey For The Biscuit (2016) [Blues, Soul]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 28 Aug 2016, 17:21

Artist: Tasha Taylor
Album: Honey For The Biscuit
Genre: Blues, Soul
Label: Ruf Records
Released: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
  1. Feels So Good
  2. Wedding Bells
  3. Family Tree
  4. Weathernan
  5. One And Only
  6. Little Miss Suzie
  7. I Knew
  8. How Long
  9. That Man
  10. Leave That Dog Alone
  11. Places I Miss
  12. Don't Rush Off
  13. Same Old Thing

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Funk, Soul, R&B (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”