Michael Hill's Blues Mob - Have Mercy! (1996) [Blues]; APE (image+.cue)

Texas, Chicago, Modern and Others
User avatar
Posts: 20962
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Michael Hill's Blues Mob - Have Mercy! (1996) [Blues]; APE (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 05 Sep 2016, 06:26

Artist: Michael Hill's Blues Mob
Album: Have Mercy!
Genre: Blues
Label: Alligator Records
Released: 1996
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
  1. Presumed Innocent
  2. Lost In The Sauce
  3. Bluestime In America
  4. Women Make The World Go 'Round
  5. Grandmother's Blues
  6. Africa Is Her Name
  7. Let's Talk About The Weather
  8. Backyard In Brooklyn
  9. Falling Through The Cracks
  10. Stagolee Perspective
  11. Sweeter Days
  12. Evil Spell
  13. Rest In Peace
  14. She's Gone

Download from alfafile.net

To download faster without limits and to support jazznblues.club -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Blues (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”