Alex Pangman - They Say... (1999) [Vocal Jazz, Swing, Dixieland]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 23813
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Alex Pangman - They Say... (1999) [Vocal Jazz, Swing, Dixieland]; FLAC (tracks+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 02 Mar 2016, 16:36

Artist: Alex Pangman
Album: They Say...
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Dixieland
Label: Sensation Records
Released: 1999
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
01. Sing You Sinners
02. Daddy Won't You Please Come Home
03. They Say
04. I'm One Hundred Percent for You
05. Without That Man
06. We Three
07. Love Me Tonight
08. Let Yourself Go
09. I'll Never Say Never Again Again
10. Here We Are
11. No Regrets
12. Three Little Words
13. Moon Ray
14. After You've Gone
15. Can't We Talk It Over

Download from

To download faster without limits and to support -
buy a premium account on Alfafile through our files via VISA/Master Card.
Thank to everyone, who supports us - we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”