Registration on the site is temporarily disabled

Stacey Kent - Collection II (2007) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Vocal Jazz
User avatar
Posts: 50164
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Stacey Kent - Collection II (2007) [Vocal Jazz]; FLAC (image+.cue)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 12 Jun 2020, 17:16

Artist: Stacey Kent
Album: Collection II
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Label: Candid ‎
Released: 2007
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
  1. The Gentile Rain
  2. Shall We Dance
  3. Little Girl Blue
  4. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan
  5. Dreamsville
  6. I Concentrate on You
  7. You Are There
  8. Let Yourself Go
  9. I've Got a Crush on You
  10. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
  11. One For My Baby (And One For the Road)
  12. Little White Lies
  13. Hushabye Mountain


Return to “Vocal Jazz (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”