Simon Kinny-Lewis - Another Day in San Jose (2020) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (tracks)

Blues Rock
User avatar
Posts: 57287
Joined: 24 Jan 2016, 16:51

Simon Kinny-Lewis - Another Day in San Jose (2020) [Blues Rock]; FLAC (tracks)

Unread postby Mike1985 » 04 Aug 2020, 19:27

Artist: Simon Kinny-Lewis
Album: Another Day in San Jose
Genre: Blues Rock
Released: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
  1. Black Cat Moan (4:24)
  2. Dagger Eyes (Feat. Robben Ford) (4:25)
  3. Trouble Making Woman (4:38)
  4. It Hurts Me Too (4:00)
  5. Devil On My Trail (5:15)
  6. I Just Want To Make Love To You (3:25)
  7. Everyday I Have The Blues (5:23)
  8. Blue And Lonesome (3:02)
  9. Evil Girl (4:05)
  10. I Can't Be Satisfied (5:31)


  • Simon Kinny-Lewis - Vocals/Guitar
  • Robben Ford - Guitar on "Dagger Eyes"
  • Tony Boyd - Drums
  • Nate Ginsberg - Keys
  • Dewayne Pate - Bass
  • Andy Just - Harmonica
  • Walter Jebe - Slide Guitar

I had the great pleasure of being on the same bill as Simon a little while ago and he sounded amazing and his new album is fantastic. He has great command on the guitar and vocals. His songs are wonderful. Simon teamed up with my friend Robben Ford to make a great contemporary blues record ” ~ Kirk Fletcher (USA Blues Master/Guitarist for Joe Bonamassa, Fabulous Thunderbirds)

Simons new CD “Another Day In San Jose” Is a Gem! Thank You Simon and everyone that worked on it Top Shelf! " ~ Andy Just (Harmonica for B.B. King, John Lee Hooker, Buddy Guy, Albert King, Ford Blues Brothers and many more)

Really diggin what Simon Kinny-Lewis has just released. “Another Day in San Jose.” Great songs and a great production with some of the very finest musicians in the business. Robben Ford also makes a guest appearance. Well worth checking out folks. Love your work Simon. " ~ Darren Jack (Multiple award-winning Australian Blues musician)

Return to “Blues Rock (lossless - FLAC, APE, etc.)”